USA Football
Welcome to the 2021 Football and Cheer Season

Our next Presidents meeting is Wednesday, July 28th at 7 pm in the downstairs room of the Phelps American Legion.

FLYFCL Address
Posted Mar 30, 2018

PO Box 22
Clifton Springs, NY 14432

Posted Apr 7, 2012

2021 FLYFCL Executive Board Members

The Executive Board is made up of elected officials from various teams throughout the league. Each position is elected for a two year term. Listed below is each position member, their selected position, and their perspective teams. If you would like to provide feedback, comments or suggestion to Executive Board Member please e-mail the appropriate board member. If you are unsure we you should contact please use the form on the Contact page.


President                       Sarah Lincoln            No Affiliation

Vice President                Eric Jansen            No Affiliation

Treasurer                        Steve Pane              Midlakes

District Secretary              Errin Chilsen          JE

Cheerleading Director     Rachel Rivera          HF-L

Executive Secretary         Michele Pane          No Afilliation          

Football Director             Bob Patterelli            Clyde-Savannah

Public Relations               Tiffany Williams       Waterloo

At Large Position           Steve Pierce              Southern Hills